New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an exciting young girl.

Sub Female (65) looking for Sub Female Oslo, Akershus, Norway

Hi
I am a over 60 year old man from Norway who spent the last few years traveling around the world to see new places and meet new exciting people and cultures. I have a wife and 2 children who have long ago had their own family and have moved out of home. On my previous travels, I have easily contacted people on the street and thus became familiar but now I will try something new like being known in advance through the internet .
I therefore seek for a freed, caring and maybe a bit kinky girl who may be creating adventures and maybe love where I travel. Although I'm not a big and hairy gorilla but rather thin, so about 1,77m. and 65 kg. Can of course send photo if you have a mailaddress el. Right now I'm home in Norway but expect to travel to Turkey and Africa in February.
Maybe you look for some fun, light bondage,light spanking or real paine. Anyway I will do everything you want just to please you. I do like to explore your body, lick you all ower. Your pussy , ass, titts and nippels. Just love to do. And I love nudepickture.
Check out my profile and send me some words if you are interested.My e.mail adress is: ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isUnsure
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBreast / nipple torture, Chastity devices, Spanking, Tickling games
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Dungeon clubs, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":footfetish

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Experimentation
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn
I like to wear:no
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:Over a chair / bed / desk, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Other
Implement:Hand
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence